You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Costume Fancy Dress

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Costume Fancy Dress

Rating
8 Review(s)

46 customers have purchased this product

Item Number: COSFROZN02

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
The quality of this dress is just AMAZING! Review by Myron
Rating
Wow, The quality of this dress is just AMAZING! This could have been something bought off the rack at a nice cosplay store - if such a thing existed for cosplay! This’ll be my go-to shop for all things cosplay from now on! (Posted on 10/15/2020)
The material falls nicely Review by Orella
Rating
Fortunately it fits so I don’t need to exchange. The material falls nicely and gives a great impression. Highly recommend this shop!! (Posted on 9/25/2020)
Elegant and simple dress Review by Clare
Rating
Elegant and simple dress for my daughter's adult ceremony, got lot of compliments from her friends and our relatives. Color gradient design. Highly recommend and acceptable. Thanks a lot!! (Posted on 9/22/2020)
Great product Review by Pieter
Rating
Great product. It's really comfortable to wear and is worth the price. They're amazing.Very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks! (Posted on 9/3/2020)
Gorgeous, elegant dress! Review by Katha
Rating
Gorgeous, elegant dress! The seller did a wonderful job with the custom length that I requested. The packaging was also beautiful. I may get another one in a different color. That's how great this dress is! You can feel the care that goes into every detail. (Posted on 8/25/2020)
Well made Review by Eli
Rating
Ordered and received in less than two weeks. The dress is beautiful and well made. My girlfriend loves it. Thanks so much! You are definitely my go to for next years purchase. (Posted on 8/6/2020)
High quality Review by Gail
Rating
I received my dress last Friday and it is BEYOND what I could have ever imagined. The quality and the craftsmanship shows and I am EXTREMELY impressed. I am so excited to wear it and want to thank you wholeheartedly for creating such a beautiful piece. (Posted on 7/10/2020)
High quality and and arrived quicker than expected Review by Harley
Rating
High quality and and arrived quicker than expected. The material is extremely comfortable and fits exactly as it was expected to. (Posted on 7/9/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Costume Fancy Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Frozen 2 Elsa Cosplay Costume Fancy Dress

USD

$199.99

5

8