You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

The Dark Knight Joker Cosplay Costume

The Dark Knight Joker Cosplay Costume

Rating
11 Review(s)

38 customers have purchased this product

Item Number: COSTDARK01

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good materials Review by Gibb
Rating
Just received my costume and it is more beautiful in person than in this photograph. Also wonderful customer service all the time. Definitely worth the money. Good materials and outstanding craftsmanship. (Posted on 12/10/2020)
Higher quality among the same costume producers Review by Diego
Rating
Higher quality among the same costume producers. Definitely recommend the shop because of their helpful customer service , good materials and outstanding craftsmanship. (Posted on 11/2/2020)
The seller was very friendly Review by Hodge
Rating
The seller was very friendly, and communicative about when to expect the order, and immediately messaged me about any other issues that came up (or might come up). (Posted on 10/19/2020)
Pleasantly surprised Review by Neille
Rating
Pleasantly surprised at how fast this arrived! Love at first sight, and a joy to wear. Highly recommend this shop!! (Posted on 9/25/2020)
It looks just as the picture showed Review by Kora
Rating
This costume in purple was suitable for wearing both daily, comic show or at the formal occasion. It looks just as the picture showed. Fast shipped and arrived timely. (Posted on 9/23/2020)
100% worth it Review by Dwayne
Rating
I'm so excited about this Cosplay from this shop. I really love it. 100% worth it. Just as pictured.Thank you so much for this amazing job you did. (Posted on 9/4/2020)
The shop keeper is a perfect tailor. Review by Georgianne
Rating
It's really well made and the fit is perfect. I just received this costume and it is simply wonderful! The shop keeper is a perfect tailor. My first costume from here but won’t be my last! Very happy and impressed, thank you!!! (Posted on 8/26/2020)
Better than what I expected Review by Udell
Rating
Way better than what I expected. Sleeves are a little too large on the shirt but everything else is good and fit me perfectly. (Posted on 8/11/2020)
Totally recommend! Review by Morlee
Rating
Overall, the costumes is great quality and I’m pretty happy with my purchase!! This costume was so worth it, it fits me so well! Totally recommend! (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Beautifully made, customer assistance was amazing! Review by Erek
Rating
Beautifully made, customer assistance was amazing! The quality was superb!! Thank you so very much. Would highly recommend and buy again. (Posted on 7/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Dark Knight Joker Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

The Dark Knight Joker Cosplay Costume

USD

$239.99

5

11