You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

All Products

Disney Maleficent Black Witch Princess Dress Cosplay Costumes

Disney Maleficent Black Witch Princess Dress Cosplay Costumes

Rating
8 Review(s)

36 customers have purchased this product

Item Number: COSMALFT01

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent work Review by Laurel
Rating
Can’t believe how fast this arrived! Excellent work. Thank you thank you for this beautiful dress. The soft cloth is the perfect weight, and it doesn’t irritate my incredibly sensitive skin. It’s so comfortable and soft. Love it. Thank you! (Posted on 12/9/2020)
This pattern is so detailed Review by Rosalinde
Rating
Very happy with this beautiful dress. Trustworthy seller in terms of description. This pattern is so detailed with measurements written out at each step.
(Posted on 10/17/2020)
More orders is no a dream. Review by Mellicent
Rating
Comfortable and soft cotton dress, it's no heavy to wear it for a comic soft. Neckband was just fit my size exactly and no too tight or too loose. More orders is no a dream. (Posted on 9/22/2020)
This dress is REALLY great Review by Saba
Rating
Wow, this dress is REALLY great, it kinds of surprised me! And it fits me perfectly!! I'll definitely stand out in the crowd, haha. Will come back to shop more. (Posted on 9/20/2020)
Seller sent it quickly and well packaged Review by Eimile
Rating
Amazing customer service and the dress is so pretty. Seller sent it quickly and well packaged. Thank you so much. (Posted on 9/3/2020)
Seller was wonderful to work with. Review by Kata
Rating
Seller was wonderful to work with. She sent the cosplay costume to me in the time frame I needed it by. The cosplay costume is really well made! Will return to this shop for future cosplay costumes. :) (Posted on 8/25/2020)
AWESOME costume Review by Lauraine
Rating
AWESOME costume!! This dress is absolutely stunning and i really love it!! Shipped quickly in excellent condition! Thanks so much. (Posted on 8/8/2020)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly as the pictures Review by Jade
Rating
The dress arrived quickly and looks exactly as the pictures. It fits quite well and the material feels nice. It is absolutely worth it's price and I look forward to buy from that shop again! (Posted on 7/9/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Maleficent Black Witch Princess Dress Cosplay Costumes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Disney Maleficent Black Witch Princess Dress Cosplay Costumes

USD

$199.99

5

8